Feuerwehr Meiches


Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Vorstand



Wehr

Wehrführer/ Zugführer
Christian Wolf
Florwiese 1
36369 Lautertal-Meiches
Tel.: 06630-918966
c.wolf@feuerwehr-meiches.de

stellv. Wehrführer/ Gruppenführer
Andreas Greb
Schwalmallee 22
36369 Lautertal-Meiches
Tel.: 06630-918622
a.greb@feuerwehr-meiches.de

Gerätewart
Fabian Dahlmann
Storndorfer Str. 7 A
36369 Lautertal-Meiches
Tel.: 06630-9183907
fabian.dahlmann@web.de

stellv. Gerätewart
Uwe Jöckel
Helpershainer Str. 9
36369 Lautertal-Meiches
Tel.: 06630-1518
u.joeckel@feuerwehr-meiches.de

Betreuer Jugendfeuerwehr
Armin Wolf
Am Schnepfenhain 12
36369 Lautertal-Meiches
Tel.: 06630-565
a.wolf@feuerwehr-meiches.de

Führungsassistent/ Gruppenführer
Johannes Diehl
Storndorfer Str. 28
36369 Lautertal-Meiches
Tel.: 06630-738
j.diehl@feuerwehr-meiches.de


Verein

1. Vorsitzender
Armin Wolf
Am Schnepfenhain 12
36369 Lautertal-Meiches
Tel.: 06630-565
a.wolf@feuerwehr-meiches.de

2. Vorsitzender
Boris Geist
In der Ecke 1
36369 Lautertal-Meiches
Tel.: 06630-1357
b.geist@feuerwehr-meiches.de

Rechner
Christian Jöckel
Schwalmallee 8
36369 Lautertal-Meiches
Tel.: 06630-572
christian.joeckel@icloud.com

Schriftführer
Barthel Philippi
Im Höfchen 1
36369 Lautertal-Meiches
Tel.: 06630-919538
b.philippi@feuerwehr-meiches.de

1. Beisitzer
Patrick Hartmann
Schwalmallee 17
36369 Lautertal-Meiches
Tel.: 06630-1432
hartmann.patrick1@freenet.de

2. Beisitzer
Yannik Dahlmann
Storndorfer Str. 7 A
36369 Lautertal-Meiches
Tel.: 06630-9183907
yannik.dahlmann@web.de





Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü